Search for the ERMA Members who provide product Placement, Branded Integration, Clearance and Promotional services for YOUR PRODUCTION or use the Brand/Product Search to the right!

 Product Placement   Production Resources Promotions Clearances

* Click on the member’s company name to view their information and client lists.

SEARCH FILTERS

Company Name Type Contact Email
A List Entertainment, Inc.
Agency
Marsha R. Levine
ml@alistentertainment.com
A-MAC Placement LLC
Agency
Anne Stimac
anne@amacplacement.com
Captive Audience Marketing
Agency
Laurel Short
captiveam@msn.com
Cast A Long Shadow
Agency
T. Mark McFann
mmcfann@castalongshadow.com
Entertainment Services
Agency
Gina Crane
gina@entertainmentservices.net
Front Row Media, Inc.
Agency
Mimi Clarke
Mimi@FrontRowMedia.com
Green Product Placement
Agency
Beth Bell
Beth@greenproductplacement.com
Hollywood Branded
Agency
Stacy Jones
stacy@hollywoodbranded.com
Independent Studio Services- Entertainment Marketing
Agency

Renee@issprops.com
International Promotions
Agency
Jessica Kerner
linda_assistant@intlpromotions.com
Jennifer Bydwell
Agency
Jennifer Bydwell
bydwell@gmail.com
mediaplacement entertainment, inc.
Agency
Britt Johnson
Britt@mediaplacement.net
Motion Picture Magic
Agency
Mark Mills
MarkMills.MPM@sbcglobal.net
Pier 3 Entertainment
Agency
John J. Tache
jetsyn@pier3entertainment.com
Pitts Consultancy
Agency
Terri Pitts
tpitts@pittsconsultancy.com
Product Domain
Agency
Lori Dalton
Lori.Dalton@thedomaingroupinc.com
Propaganda
Agency
Brett Newman
Brett@propagandagem.com
Rogers & Cowan
Agency
Sam Vuchenich
svuchenich@rogersandcowan.com
Ross Group, The
Agency
Mary Hall Ross
mary@thereelrossgroup.com
SIGNAL Entertainment Marketing
Agency
Cindy Kaplan
cindy@signalem.com
Spotlight Marketing, Inc.
Agency
Karen Mellman-Smith
karen@spotlightmarketing.com
Stephanie Green and Associates
Agency
Stephanie Green
stephgreen@me.com
Stone Management
Agency
Cat Stone
stonemanagement@gmail.com
Susan Agnoff
Agency
Susan Agnoff
s1agnoff@gmail.com
The Entertainment Marketing Company
Agency
Michael Schrager
mail@theentmktco.com