ERMA Membership Directory

Download Printable ERMA Directory

Click here for printable version.

1TwentyFour (formerly 48 Communications, Inc)
8648 Holloway Plaza Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Contact: Ryann Sgriccia
Phone: (323) 952-6050
Email: ryann@1twentyfour.com
Website: www.48communications.com
20th Century Fox
10201 W. Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90035
Contact: Susan Safier
Phone: 310-369-3256
Email: susan.safier@fox.com
Website:
A List Entertainment, Inc.

Beverly Hills, California 90210
Contact: Marsha R. Levine
Phone: 310-492-0655
Email: ml@alistentertainment.com
Website: www.alistentertainment.com
A-MAC Placement LLC
29214 Florabunda Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91387
Contact: Anne Stimac
Phone: 661.977.1170
Email: anne@amacplacement.com
Website: www.amacplacement.com
Associated Television International
4401 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Contact: Ron Braverman
Phone: 323.556.5600 x7234
Email: rb@Associatedtelevision.com
Website: www.associatedtelevison.com
Brand Arc
11845 W. Olympic Blvd. #850
Los Angeles, California 90064
Contact: Monis Rose
Phone: (310) 893-6116
Email: monis@brandarc.com
Website: www.brandarc.com
Captive Audience Marketing
4822 Katherine Ave.
Sherman Oaks, California 91423
Contact: Laurel Short
Phone: 818-905-7410
Email: captiveam@msn.com
Website:
Cast A Long Shadow
517 E. Magnolia Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Contact: T. Mark McFann
Phone: 832.551.6571
Email: mmcfann@castalongshadow.com
Website: www.castalongshadow.com
CBS Television Network
7800 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90036
Contact: Amy Smith
Phone: 323-575-4234
Email: Amy.Smith@cbs.com
Website: www.cbs.com
Creative Entertainment Services, a SparkAM Company
5115 Douglas Fir Road. Unit M
Calabasas, California 91302
Contact: Clayton Graham
Phone: 818.222.1100
Email: Clayton@sparkam.com
Website: http://www.CreativeES.com
Creative Handbook
10152 Riverside Drive
Toluca Lake, California 91602
Contact: Alex Moreno
Phone: 818-752-3200
Email: info@creativehandbook.com
Website: http://www.creativehandbook.com
Dawson and Associates
1045 East Road
La Habra Heights, California 90631
Contact: Gisela Dawson
Phone: 310-216-2500
Email: giseldawson@aol.com
Website:
Dell, Inc.
One Dell Way
Round Rock, Texas 78682
Contact: Gary Moore
Phone: 512-728-4419
Email: Gary_Moore@Dell.com
Website: http://www.dell.com/
Engine Shop

Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact:
Phone: 310.499.0660
Email:
Website: www.engineshopagency.com
Entertainment Services
2971 Surrey Way
Tehachapi, California 93561
Contact: Gina Crane
Phone: (661) 821-0582
Email: gina@entertainmentservices-pps.com
Website:
Front Row Media, Inc.
210 Penn Street
El Segundo, California 90245
Contact: Mimi Clarke
Phone: 310-978-4150
Email: Mimi@FrontRowMedia.com
Website: http://www.FrontRowMedia.com
FRUKT
1840 Century Park East
Los Angeles, California 90067
Contact: Sam Vuchenich
Phone: 310.967.2460
Email: sam.vuchenich@wearefrukt.com
Website: http://www.wearefrukt.com
Green Product Placement
c/o Impact Hub NY
New York, NY 10013
Contact: Beth Bell
Phone: 646.801.7056
Email: Beth@greenproductplacement.com
Website: www.greenproductplacement.com
HERO Entertainment Marketing, Inc.
4590 Ish Drive, Suite 140
Simi Valley,, California 93063
Contact: Julie Weinhouse
Phone: 805-527-2000
Email: jw@heropp.com
Website: http://www.heropp.com
Hollywood Branded Inc.
110 Lomita Street
El Segundo, California 90245
Contact: Stacy Jones
Phone: 310-606-2030 x 110
Email: stacy@hollywoodbranded.com
Website: http://hollywoodbranded.com
Hollywood International Placements, Inc.
14040 Milbank Street
Sherman Oaks, California 91423
Contact: Tami Glenn Cooper
Phone: 818.290.3580
Email: tami@hollywoodprops.com
Website: http://www.hollywoodprops.com
ICM Partners
10250 Constellation Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Contact: Brett Pacis
Phone: 3105504372
Email: bpacis@icmpartners.com
Website: www.icmpartners.com
Iconic Entertainment
11260 Overland Avenue
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: Sara Dean
Phone: (310)876-3945
Email: sara@iconic-ent.com
Website: www.iconic-ent.com
Independent Studio Services
9545 Wentworth Street
Sunland, California 91040
Contact: Renee Caprarelli
Phone: 818-951-5600
Email: Renee@issprops.com
Website: www.issprops.com
International Promotions
10725 Vanowen Street
North Hollywood, California 91605
Contact: Daniel Arad
Phone: 818-755-6333
Email: linda_assistant@intlpromotions.com
Website: http://www.intlpromotions.com
Jennifer Bydwell

,
Contact: Jennifer Bydwell
Phone: 310/359-2421
Email: bydwell@gmail.com
Website:
John Varvatos
8800 Melrose Ave.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Contact: MIchelle Marks
Phone: 310.623.1795
Email: MichelleMarks@johnvarvatos.com
Website:
Ketchum Sports & Entertainment
10960 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1600
Los Angeles, California 90024
Contact: Lenee Randle
Phone: 310-295-3332
Email: lenee.randle@ketchum.com
Website:
L.A. Dolce Vita
39 Constitution Ct.
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061
Contact: Anne Iverson
Phone: 310-488-2861 Cell
Email: LADOLCEUSA@aol.com
Website:
Locavi
Urbanstr. 53 --- 70182
Stuttgart,
Contact: Carol Schmiederer
Phone:
Email: schmied17@aol.com
Website: www.lovaci.de
Luxury Management Group
6420 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Mark Larson
Phone: 424-260-4444
Email: mlarson@luxurymg.com
Website: www.luxurymg.com
Marvel Studios
500 S. Buena Vista Street
Burbank, CA 91521
Contact: Julie Keller
Phone: 818.560.9156
Email: jkeller@marvel.com
Website: www.marvel.com
mediaplacement entertainment, inc.
2406 W. Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, California 91506
Contact: Renate Lewis
Phone: 818-729-9990
Email: Britt@mediaplacement.net
Website: www.mediaplacement.net
Motion Picture Magic
3611 W. Pacific Avenue
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: Mark Mills
Phone: 818-953-7494
Email: MarkMills.MPM@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.motionpicturemagic.com
NBC
3000 W. Alameda Avenue,
Burbank, California 91523
Contact: Katie Porter
Phone: 818-840-3034
Email: katie.porter@nbcuni.com
Website:
P3P Precious Product Placement
26500 W. Agoura Rd. #102
Calabasas, California 91302
Contact: Lisa Precious
Phone: 818-880-5511
Email: lisa@p3precious.com
Website: www.p3precious.com
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Contact: Jill Brody
Phone: 323.956.8626
Email: Jill_Brody@paramount.com
Website: www.paramount.com
Pier 3 Entertainment
409 North Pacific Coast Hwy.
Redondo Beach, California 90277
Contact: John J. Tache
Phone: 310-376-5115
Email: jetsyn@pier3entertainment.com
Website: http://www.pier3entertainment.com
Pitts Consultancy
Hudson Yards NYC
New York, New York 10001
Contact: Terri Pitts
Phone: (212) 529-0495
Email: tpitts@pittsconsultancy.com
Website: http://www.pittsconsultancy.com
PMKBNC
8687 Melrose Ave
Los Angeles, California 90069
Contact: Sandra Chen
Phone: 310-854-4800
Email: Sandra.Chen@pmkbnc.com
Website: www.pmkbnc.com
Produce Marketing Association

,
Contact: Michael Schrager
Phone: 310.452.0426
Email: FreshProduce@erma.org
Website: www.pma.com
Product Domain
25379 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, California 91355
Contact: Lori Dalton
Phone: 800-562-1231x5
Email: Lori.Dalton@thedomaingroupinc.com
Website: http://www.ProductDomain.Net
Propaganda
11264 Playa Court
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: Brett Newman
Phone: 310-397-2300
Email: Brett@propagandagem.com
Website: http://www.propagandagem.com
Reach Glory
MBS Media Campus
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Contact: Kathy Findling
Phone: 310.727.2646
Email: kathy.findling@reachglory.us
Website: www.reachglory.us
Ross Group, The
6511 Hayes Drive
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Mary Hall Ross
Phone: 323 935-7600
Email: mary@thereelrossgroup.com
Website: http://www.thereelrossgroup.com
SCREEN GEMS
10202 W. Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90032
Contact: Kristie Alarcon
Phone: 310.244.3073
Email: Kristie_Alarcon@spe.sony.com
Website: www.sonypictures.com
SIGNAL Entertainment Marketing
3767 Overland Avenue, #110
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Contact: Cindy Kaplan
Phone: 424.230.7164
Email: cindy@signalem.com
Website:
Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 W. Washigton Blvd.
Culver City, California 90232
Contact: Kalle Gelman
Phone: 310-244-3751
Email: Kalle_Gelman@spe.sony.com
Website: http://www.sonypictures.com
Spark
5115 Douglas Fir Road. Unit M
Calabasas, California 91302
Contact: Devery Holmes
Phone: 818-222-1100
Email: Devery@sparkam.com
Website: www.sparkam.com
Spotlight Marketing, Inc.
1765 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60642
Contact: Karen Mellman-Smith
Phone: (312)829-1800
Email: karen@spotlightmarketing.com
Website: www.spotlightmarketing.com
Starz

,
Contact: Deanne Bloch
Phone: 818.555.1212
Email: Deanne.Bloch@starz.com
Website:
Stephanie Green and Associates
1025 Pine Street
Santa Monica, California 90405
Contact: Stephanie Green
Phone: 310-529-5101
Email: stephgreen@me.com
Website:
Stone Management
9903 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 1109
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact: Adam Stone
Phone: 310.230.5754
Email: Adam@stomemanagement.net
Website: www.stonemanagement.net
Susan Agnoff

Wilmington, NC
Contact: Susan Agnoff
Phone: 910-547-6081
Email: filmclear@sbcglobal.net
Website:
Tenner & Associates, Inc.
121 Quail Run Road
Henderson, Nevada 89014
Contact: Lisa Tenner, President
Phone: 702.454.9561
Email: ltenner@aol.com
Website: http://www.tennerandassoc.com
The Entertainment Marketing Company
2315 28th Street, Suite 204
Santa Monica, California 90405
Contact: Michael Schrager
Phone: 310.452.0426
Email: mail@theentmktco.com
Website: http://www.theentmktco.com
Ultimate Fighting Championship
P.O. Box 26959
Las Vegas, NV 89126
Contact: Lenee Breckenridge
Phone: 702.588.5529
Email: lbreckenridge@ufc.com
Website: www.ufc.com
Universal Pictures
100 Universal City Plaza
Universal City, California 91608
Contact: Lori Popovich Swift
Phone: 818-777-1788
Email: lori.popovichswift@nbcuni.com
Website: http://www.universalpictures.com
Warner Bros. Pictures Inc.
411 N. Hollywood Way,
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: Richard Franceschini
Phone: 818-977-6547
Email: Richard.Franceschini@warnerbros.com
Website: