ERMA Membership Directory

Download Printable ERMA Directory

Click here for printable version.

20th Century Fox
10201 W. Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90035
Contact: Susan Safier
Phone: 310-369-3256
Email: susan.safier@fox.com
Website:
A List Entertainment, Inc.

Beverly Hills, California 90210
Contact: Marsha R. Levine
Phone: 310-492-0655
Email: ml@alistentertainment.com
Website: www.alistentertainment.com
A-MAC Placement LLC
29214 Florabunda Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91387
Contact: Anne Stimac
Phone: 661.977.1170
Email: anne@amacplacement.com
Website: www.amacplacement.com
Above The Line Placements
214 Main Street,
El Segundo, California 90245
Contact: Milt Lane
Phone: 310-796-9536
Email: milt.lane@atlplacements.com
Website: www.atlplacements.com
Air Hollywood
13240 Weidner Street
Los Angeles, California 91331
Contact: Rachel Owen
Phone: 818.890.0444
Email: Rachel@airhollywood.com
Website: www.airhollywood.com
Associated Television International
4401 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Contact: Ron Braverman
Phone: 323.556.5600 x7234
Email: rb@Associatedtelevision.com
Website: www.associatedtelevison.com
Best Friends Animal Society
5001 Angel Canyon Rd
Kanab, UT 84741
Contact: Amy Ferguson Wolf
Phone: 818-398-9790
Email: amywolf@bestfriends.org
Website: www.bestfriends.org
Brand Arc
11845 W. Olympic Blvd. #850
Los Angeles, California 90064
Contact: Laura Picard
Phone: (310) 893-6116
Email: laura@brandarc.com
Website: www.brandarc.com
Bruce Media Corporation
4450 Lakeside Drive,
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: David Bruce
Phone: (818) 640-2267
Email: david@brucemedia.com
Website: http://www.brucemedia.com
Captive Audience Marketing
4822 Katherine Ave.
Sherman Oaks, California 91423
Contact: Laurel Short
Phone: 818-905-7410
Email: captiveam@msn.com
Website:
Cast A Long Shadow
400 Whedbee Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Contact: T. Mark McFann
Phone: 832.551.6571
Email: mmcfann@castalongshadow.com
Website: www.castalongshadow.com
CBS Television Network
7800 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90036
Contact: Amy Smith
Phone: 323-575-4234
Email: Amy.Smith@cbs.com
Website: www.cbs.com
Creative Entertainment Services, a SparkAM Company
7009 Valjean Ave
Van Nuys, California 91406
Contact: Devery Holmes
Phone: 818.222.1100
Email: Devery@sparkam.com
Website: http://www.Creativees.com
Creative Handbook
10152 Riverside Drive
Toluca Lake, California 91602
Contact: Alex Moreno
Phone: 818-752-3200
Email: info@creativehandbook.com
Website: http://www.creativehandbook.com
Davie Brown Entertainment
4721 Alla Road
Marina Del Rey, California 90292
Contact: Vanessa Singleton
Phone: 310.754.4334
Email: Vsingleton@daviebrown.com
Website: http://www.daviebrown.com
Dawson and Associates
1045 East Road
La Habra Heights, California 90631
Contact: Gisela Dawson
Phone: 310-216-2500
Email: giseldawson@aol.com
Website:
Dell, Inc.
One Dell Way
Round Rock, Texas 78682
Contact: Gary Moore
Phone: 512-728-4419
Email: Gary_Moore@Dell.com
Website: http://www.dell.com/
Entertainment Services
2971 Surrey Way
Tehachapi, California 93561
Contact: Gina Crane
Phone: (661) 821-0582
Email: ginamcrane@gmail.com
Website:
Feature This!
314 North Victory Blvd.
Burbank, California 91502
Contact: La Wanna May
Phone: 818-972-1313
Email: Lawanna@featurethis.com
Website: http://www.featurethis.com
Front Row Media, Inc.
210 Penn Street
El Segundo, California 90245
Contact: Mimi Clarke
Phone: 310-978-4150
Email: Mimi@FrontRowMedia.com
Website: http://www.FrontRowMedia.com
FRUKT
8687 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90069
Contact: Sam Vuchenich
Phone: 310.854.8182
Email: sam.vuchenich@wearefrukt.com
Website: http://www.wearefrukt.com
FX Networks
Fox Studios
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Contact: Joe Shields
Phone: 310.369.7322
Email: Joe.Shields@fxnetworks.com
Website: www.fxnetworks.com
Green Product Placement
c/o Impact Hub-Green Spaces NY
New York, NY 10013
Contact: Beth Bell
Phone: 646.801.7056
Email: Beth@greenproductplacement.com
Website: www.greenproductplacement.com
HERO Entertainment Marketing, Inc.
4590 Ish Drive, Suite 140
Simi Valley,, California 93063
Contact: Julie Weinhouse
Phone: 805-527-2000
Email: jw@heropp.com
Website: http://www.heropp.com
Hollywood Branded Inc.
110 Lomita Street
El Segundo, California 90245
Contact: Stacy Jones - New Business
Phone: 310-606-2030 x 110
Email: stacy@hollywoodbranded.com
Website: http://www.hollywoodbranded.com
Hollywood International Placements, Inc.
14040 Milbank Street
Sherman Oaks, California 91423
Contact: Tami Glenn Cooper
Phone: 818.290.3580
Email: tami@hollywoodprops.com
Website: http://www.hollywoodprops.com
Iconic Entertainment
11260 Overland Avenue
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: Sara Dean
Phone: (310)876-3945
Email: sara@iconic-ent.com
Website: www.iconic-ent.com
Independent Studio Services
9545 Wentworth Street
Sunland, California 91040
Contact: Nicole Maga, Brand Manager
Phone: 818-951-5600
Email: promo@issprops.com
Website: www.issprops.com
International Promotions
10725 Vanowen Street
North Hollywood, California 91605
Contact: Film: Debb Smith
Phone: 818-755-6333
Email: debb@intlpromotions.com
Website: http://www.intlpromotions.com
Jennifer Bydwell

,
Contact: Jennifer Bydwell
Phone: 310/359-2421
Email: bydwell@gmail.com
Website:
John Varvatos

,
Contact: MIchelle Marks
Phone:
Email: StudioServices@johnvarvatos.com
Website:
Kathleen Williams

,
Contact: Kathleen Williams
Phone: 650-201-8834
Email: kathleen@poplabmarketing.com
Website: www.poplabmarketing.com
Kimbrough Entertainment Marketing
5129 Goodland Ave
Valley Village, California 91607
Contact: Cindy Kimbrough
Phone: 818-535-0050 or 305-762-6300
Email: Cindy@KimbroughEnt.com
Website:
KJACK Entertainment
8391 Beverly Blvd.,
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Kevin Jackson
Phone: 818 508-4382
Email: kjackson@kjackentertainment.com
Website:
Klass Entertainment
P.O Box 30621
Palm Beach Gardens, Fl 33420
Contact: Lorenzo Rusin
Phone: 310 962 7435
Email: Laura@klassentertainment.com
Website: www.klassentertainment.com
L.A. Dolce Vita
924 Ninth Street,
Santa Monica, California 90403
Contact: Anne Iverson
Phone: 310-394-1588
Email: LADOLCEUSA@aol.com
Website:
Layne Sipole & Associates
351 Rancho Camino
Fallbrook, California 92028
Contact: Layne Sipole
Phone: 760-731-1234
Email: lsipole@laynesipole.com
Website:
Locavi
Urbanstr. 53 --- 70182
Stuttgart,
Contact: Carol Schmiederer
Phone:
Email: schmied17@aol.com
Website: www.lovaci.de
Luxury Management Group
8687 Melrose Avenue,
Los Angeles, California 90069
Contact: Bradford Sisk
Phone: 310-854-4770
Email: bsisk@luxurymg.com
Website: www.luxurymg.com
MAC Cosmetics
360 Adelaide St. W,
Toronto, ONT, M5V 1
Contact: Shelley Hancock
Phone: 905-513-2522
Email: shancock@maccosmetics.com
Website: http://www.maccosmetics.com
Magical Elves
6255 Sunset Blvd, Suite 1600
Los Angeles, California 90028
Contact: Chi Kephart
Phone: 323.337.0809
Email: Chi@magicalelves.com
Website: www.magicalelves.com
Marked Entertainment
5670 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 100
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Contact: Jake Stango
Phone: 323.892.0741
Email: Jake@markedentertainment.com
Website: www.markedentertainment.com
Marlin Entertainment
1720 Post Road East
Westport, Connecticut 06880
Contact: Mike Lauterborn
Phone: 203-255-6100
Email: mike@marlinent.com
Website: http://www.marlinent.com
Marriott International
149 South Barrington Ave;
Los Angeles, California 90049
Contact: Cindy Goldsmith
Phone: 310-473-3357
Email: cynthia.goldsmith@marriott.com
Website:
Marvel Studios
500 S. Buena Vista Street
Burbank, CA 91521
Contact: Julie Keller
Phone: 818.560.9156
Email: jkeller@marvel.com
Website: www.marvel.com
mediaplacement entertainment, inc.
2406 W. Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, California 91506
Contact: Ryann Sgriccia
Phone: 818-729-9990
Email: ryann@mediaplacement.net
Website: www.mediaplacement.net
Motion Picture Magic
3605 W. Pacific Avenue
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: Tony Wilson
Phone: 818-953-7494 x401
Email: TonyWilson.MPM@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.motionpicturemagic.com
NBC
3000 W. Alameda Avenue,
Burbank, California 91523
Contact: Katie Porter
Phone: 818-840-3034
Email: katie.porter@nbcuni.com
Website:
Norm Marshall and Associates
11059 Sherman Way
Sun Valley, California 91352
Contact: Shirley Richter Hughes
Phone: (818)982-3505
Email: Srichter@normmarshall.com
Website: http://www.corbisentertainment.com
P3P Precious Product Placement
26500 W. Agoura Rd. #102
Calabasas, California 91302
Contact: Lisa Precious
Phone: 818-880-5511
Email: Lisa@P3Precious.com
Website: www.p3precious.com
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Ave., MOB 3116
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Contact: Samantha Sarakanti
Phone: 323.956.5902
Email: samantha_sarakanti@paramount.com
Website: www.paramount.com
Pier 3 Entertainment
811 N. Catalina Blvd.
Redondo Beach, California 90277
Contact: John J. Tache
Phone: 310-376-5115
Email: jetsyn@pier3entertainment.com
Website: http://www.pier3entertainment.com
Pitts Consultancy
Hudson Yards NYC
New York, New York 10001
Contact: Terri Pitts
Phone: (212) 529-0495
Email: terri@pittsconsultancy.com
Website: http://www.pittsconsultancy.com
Platinum Rye Entertainment
9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 155
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact: Rigo Gonzalez
Phone: 310.246.3987
Email: rgonzalez@platinumrye.com
Website: www.platinumrye.com
PMKBNC
8687 Melrose Ave
Los Angeles, California 90069
Contact: Sandra Chen
Phone: 310-854-4800
Email: Sandra.Chen@pmkbnc.com
Website: www.pmkbnc.com
Premier Entertainment Services
10615 Chandler Blvd.
North Hollywood, California 91601
Contact: Michael Nusinow
Phone: 818-753-9121
Email: Michael@pesfilmtv.com
Website: http://www.pesfilmtv.com
Product Domain
25379 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, California 91355
Contact: Lori Dalton
Phone: 800-562-1231x5
Email: Lori.Dalton@thedomaingroupinc.com
Website: http://www.ProductDomain.Net
Propaganda GEM, Inc.
11264 Playa Court
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: James Shimek
Phone: 310-397-2300
Email: James@propagandagem.com
Website: http://www.propagandagem.com
Reach Glory
Suite 603, Tower B, Parkview Green
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
Contact: Annie Li
Phone: +86 10 5690 7500 ext. 839
Email: annie.li@reachglory.com
Website: www.reachglory.com
Ross Group, The
6511 Hayes Drive
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Mary Hall Ross
Phone: 323 935-7600
Email: mary@thereelrossgroup.com
Website: http://www.thereelrossgroup.com
Sony Corporation of America
10202 W. Washington Blvd., Capra Bldg #161
Culver City, California 90232
Contact: Renate Lewis
Phone: (310)244-3342
Email: Renate_Lewis@sonyusa.com
Website:
Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 W. Washigton Blvd.
Culver City, California 90232
Contact: Katherine Talutis
Phone: 310-244-3751
Email: katherine_Talutis@spe.sony.com
Website: http://www.sonypictures.com
Spotlight Marketing, Inc.
833 W. Chicago Avenue, Suite 603
Chicago, Illinois 60642
Contact: Karen Mellman-Smith
Phone: (312)829-1800
Email: karen@spotlightmarketing.com
Website: www.spotlightmarketing.com
Stephanie Green and Associates
1025 Pine Street
Santa Monica, California 90405
Contact: Stephanie Green
Phone: 310-529-5101
Email: stephgreen@me.com
Website:
Stone Management
9903 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 1109
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact: Adam Stone
Phone: 310.230.5754
Email: Adam@stomemanagement.net
Website: www.stonemanagement.net
Studio Services, Inc.
14002 Balboa Boulevard
Sylmar, California 91342
Contact: Howard Buck
Phone: 818-833-8800
Email: hbuck@studioservices.com
Website: http://www.studioservices.com
Susan Agnoff
1205 Culbreth Drive,
Wilmington, North Carolina
Contact: Susan Agnoff
Phone: 323-388-9750
Email: filmclear@sbcglobal.net
Website:
Tenner & Associates, Inc.
121 Quail Run Road
Henderson, Nevada 89014
Contact: Lisa Tenner, President
Phone: 702.454.9561
Email: ltenner@aol.com
Website: http://www.tennerandassoc.com
The Entertainment Marketing Company
2315 28th Street, Suite 204
Santa Monica, California 90405
Contact: Michael Schrager
Phone: 310.452.0426
Email: mail@theentmktco.com
Website: http://www.theentmktco.com
The zakHill Group

,
Contact: Tracy Merrill
Phone:
Email: tm@zakhill.com
Website:
Ultimate Fighting Championship
P.O. Box 26959
Las Vegas, NV 89126
Contact: Lenee Breckenridge
Phone: 702.588.5529
Email: lbreckenridge@ufc.com
Website: www.ufc.com
Universal Pictures
100 Universal City Plaza
Universal City, California 91608
Contact: Lori Popovich Swift
Phone: 818-777-1788
Email: lori.popovichswift@nbcuni.com
Website: http://www.universalpictures.com
UPP Entertainment Marketing, Inc.
3401 Winona Avenue
Burbank, California 91504
Contact: Hilary Straton
Phone: (818) 526-0111
Email: hstratton@upp.net
Website: www.upp.net
Vista Group
4561 Colorado Blvd.
Los Angeles, California 90039
Contact: Eric Dahlquist, Sr.
Phone: 818-551-6789
Email: ericsr@vistagroupusa.com
Website: http://www.vistagroupusa.com
Warner Bros. Pictures Inc.
411 N. Hollywood Way,
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: Musette Buckley
Phone: 818-977-6547
Email: musette.buckley@warnerbros.com
Website:
      • Download Printable ERMA Directory