ERMA Member/Client Search Page

Select a QUICK Search of ERMA Members below or enter a specific search through the form on the right:

All Members Product Placement Branded Integration Corporate Members Studios/Prods.

Production Resources For Producers   Promotions For Producers   Clearances For Producers

* Click on the member’s company name to view their information and client lists.

SEARCH FILTERS

Company Name Type Contact Email
20th Century Fox
Affiliate
Susan Safier
susan.safier@fox.com
Associated Television International
Affiliate
Ron Braverman
rb@Associatedtelevision.com
CBS Television Network
Affiliate
Amy Smith
Amy.Smith@cbs.com
Marvel Studios
Affiliate
Julie Keller
jkeller@marvel.com
NBC
Affiliate
Katie Porter
katie.porter@nbcuni.com
Paramount Pictures
Affiliate
Jill Brody
Jill_Brody@paramount.com
SCREEN GEMS
Affiliate
Kristie Alarcon
Kristie_Alarcon@spe.sony.com
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Affiliate
Kalle Gelman
Kalle_Gelman@spe.sony.com
Starz
Affiliate
Deanne Bloch
Deanne.Bloch@starz.com
Stone Management
Affiliate
Adam Stone
Adam@stomemanagement.net
Universal Pictures
Affiliate
Lori Popovich Swift
lori.popovichswift@nbcuni.com
Warner Bros. Pictures Inc.
Affiliate
Richard Franceschini
Richard.Franceschini@warnerbros.com