ERMA Member/Client Search Page

Select a QUICK Search of ERMA Members below or enter a specific search through the form on the right:

All Members Product Placement Branded Integration Corporate Members Studios/Prods.

Production Resources For Producers   Promotions For Producers   Clearances For Producers

* Click on the member’s company name to view their information and client lists.

SEARCH FILTERS

Company Name Type Contact Email
1TwentyFour (formerly 48 Communications, Inc)
Agency
Ryann Sgriccia
ryann@1twentyfour.com
A List Entertainment, Inc.
Agency
Marsha R. Levine
ml@alistentertainment.com
A-MAC Placement LLC
Agency
Anne Stimac
anne@amacplacement.com
Brand Arc
Agency
Monis Rose
monis@brandarc.com
Creative Entertainment Services, a SparkAM Company
Agency
Andy Zike
Andy@sparkam.com
Entertainment Services
Agency
Gina Crane
gina@entertainmentservices-pps.com
Hollywood Branded Inc.
Agency
Stacy Jones
stacy@hollywoodbranded.com
Jennifer Bydwell
Agency
Jennifer Bydwell
bydwell@gmail.com
Paramount Pictures
Affiliate
Jill Brody
Jill_Brody@paramount.com
Pier 3 Entertainment
Agency
John J. Tache
jetsyn@pier3entertainment.com
Pitts Consultancy
Agency
Terri Pitts
tpitts@pittsconsultancy.com
Reach Glory
Agency
Kathy Findling
kathy.findling@reachglory.us
SCREEN GEMS
Affiliate
Kristie Alarcon
Kristie_Alarcon@spe.sony.com
Spark
Agency
Devery Holmes
Devery@sparkam.com
Stone Management
Affiliate
Adam Stone
Adam@stomemanagement.net
The Entertainment Marketing Company
Agency
Michael Schrager
mail@theentmktco.com
Ultimate Fighting Championship
Associate
Lenee Breckenridge
lbreckenridge@ufc.com