ERMA Member/Client Search Page

Select a QUICK Search of ERMA Members below or enter a specific search through the form on the right:

All Members Product Placement Branded Integration Corporate Members Studios/Prods.

Production Resources For Producers   Promotions For Producers   Clearances For Producers

* Click on the member’s company name to view their information and client lists.

SEARCH FILTERS

Company Name Type Contact Email
1TwentyFour (formerly 48 Communications, Inc)
Agency
Ryann Sgriccia
ryann@1twentyfour.com
20th Century Fox
Affiliate
Susan Safier
susan.safier@fox.com
A List Entertainment, Inc.
Agency
Marsha R. Levine
ml@alistentertainment.com
A-MAC Placement LLC
Agency
Anne Stimac
anne@amacplacement.com
Associated Television International
Affiliate
Ron Braverman
rb@Associatedtelevision.com
Brand Arc
Agency
Monis Rose
monis@brandarc.com
Captive Audience Marketing
Agency
Laurel Short
captiveam@msn.com
Cast A Long Shadow
Agency
T. Mark McFann
mmcfann@castalongshadow.com
CBS Television Network
Affiliate
Amy Smith
Amy.Smith@cbs.com
Creative Entertainment Services, a SparkAM Company
Agency
Andy Zike
Andy@sparkam.com
Creative Handbook
Associate
Alex Moreno
info@creativehandbook.com
Dawson and Associates
Agency
Gisela Dawson
giseldawson@aol.com
Dell, Inc.
Associate
Gary Moore
Gary_Moore@Dell.com
Engine Shop
Agency


Entertainment Services
Agency
Gina Crane
gina@entertainmentservices-pps.com
Front Row Media, Inc.
Agency
Mimi Clarke
Mimi@FrontRowMedia.com
FRUKT
Agency
Sam Vuchenich
sam.vuchenich@wearefrukt.com
Green Product Placement
Agency
Beth Bell
Beth@greenproductplacement.com
HERO Entertainment Marketing, Inc.
Agency
Julie Weinhouse
jw@heropp.com
Hollywood Branded Inc.
Agency
Stacy Jones
stacy@hollywoodbranded.com
ICM Partners
Agency
Brett Pacis
bpacis@icmpartners.com
Iconic Entertainment
Agency
Sara Dean
sara@iconic-ent.com
Independent Studio Services
Agency
Renee Caprarelli
Renee@issprops.com
International Promotions
Agency
Irene Conde
linda_assistant@intlpromotions.com
Jennifer Bydwell
Agency
Jennifer Bydwell
bydwell@gmail.com
John Varvatos
Associate
MIchelle Marks
MichelleMarks@johnvarvatos.com
Ketchum Sports & Entertainment
Agency
Lenee Randle
lenee.randle@ketchum.com
L.A. Dolce Vita
Agency
Anne Iverson
LADOLCEUSA@aol.com
Locavi
Agency
Carol Schmiederer
schmied17@aol.com
Luxury Management Group
Agency
Mark Larson
mlarson@luxurymg.com
Marvel Studios
Affiliate
Julie Keller
jkeller@marvel.com
Motion Picture Magic
Agency
Mark Mills
MarkMills.MPM@sbcglobal.net
NBC
Affiliate
Katie Porter
katie.porter@nbcuni.com
P3P Precious Product Placement
Agency
Lisa Precious
lisa@p3precious.com
Paramount Pictures
Affiliate
Jill Brody
Jill_Brody@paramount.com
Pier 3 Entertainment
Agency
John J. Tache
jetsyn@pier3entertainment.com
Pitts Consultancy
Agency
Terri Pitts
tpitts@pittsconsultancy.com
PMKBNC
Agency
Sandra Chen
Sandra.Chen@pmkbnc.com
Produce Marketing Association
Associate
Michael Schrager
FreshProduce@erma.org
Product Domain
Agency
Lori Dalton
Lori.Dalton@thedomaingroupinc.com
Propaganda
Agency
Brett Newman
Brett@propagandagem.com
Reach Glory
Agency
Kathy Findling
kathy.findling@reachglory.us
Ross Group, The
Agency
Mary Hall Ross
mary@thereelrossgroup.com
SCREEN GEMS
Affiliate
Kristie Alarcon
Kristie_Alarcon@spe.sony.com
SIGNAL Entertainment Marketing
Agency
Cindy Kaplan
cindy@signalem.com
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Affiliate
Kalle Gelman
Kalle_Gelman@spe.sony.com
Spark
Agency
Devery Holmes
Devery@sparkam.com
Spotlight Marketing, Inc.
Agency
Karen Mellman-Smith
karen@spotlightmarketing.com
Starz
Affiliate
Deanne Bloch
Deanne.Bloch@starz.com
Stephanie Green and Associates
Agency
Stephanie Green
stephgreen@me.com
Stone Management
Affiliate
Adam Stone
Adam@stomemanagement.net
Susan Agnoff
Agency
Susan Agnoff
filmclear@sbcglobal.net
Tenner & Associates, Inc.
Associate
Lisa Tenner, President
ltenner@aol.com
The Entertainment Marketing Company
Agency
Michael Schrager
mail@theentmktco.com
Ultimate Fighting Championship
Associate
Lenee Breckenridge
lbreckenridge@ufc.com
Universal Pictures
Affiliate
Lori Popovich Swift
lori.popovichswift@nbcuni.com
Warner Bros. Pictures Inc.
Affiliate
Richard Franceschini
Richard.Franceschini@warnerbros.com